Tuesday, Jan 26
4:00     LCA @ VAN
4:00     RSL @ AHS

Wednesday, Jan 27
4:00     LCA @ AHS


Thursday, Jan 28
4:00     TA @ RSL (Girls)
5:30     TA @ RSL
7:00     TA 2 @ RSL 2

Friday, Jan 29
4:00     VAN @ WA
4:00     SPG @ IHS

Tuesday, Feb 2
4:00     AHS @ WA
4:00     RSL @ VAN
5:30     RSL 2 @ VAN

Wednesday, Feb 3
4:00     AHS @ DV
4:00     SPG @ TA
5:30     SPG @ TA 2
5:30     ASJ @ RSL 2

Friday, Feb 5
4:00     DV @ IHS
4:00     DV @ TA (Girls)
5:30     WA @ TA
7:00     WA @ TA 2


Monday, Feb 8

4:00     LCA @ RSL
5:30     LCA @ RSL 2
 
Tuesday, Feb 9
4:00     WA @ DV
4:00     TA 2 @ RSL
5:30     IHS @ RSL 2

Wednesday, Feb 10
4:00     WA @ LCA
4:00     ASJ @ SPG
4:00     IHS @ AHS
4:00     RSL @ TA (Girls)
5:30     VAN @ TA
7:00     VAN @ TA 2

Friday, Feb 12
4:00     IHS @ TA 2
4:00     ASJ @ VAN
4:00     LCA @ WA

Tuesday, Feb 16
4:00     WA @ AHS
4:00     SPG @ VAN
5:30     TA vs. ASJ @ Draper, American Preparatory Academy (11983 Lone Peak Parkway, Draper)

Wednesday, Feb 17
4:00     LCA @ IHS
4:00     DV @ WA
4:00     AHS @ TA
5:30     AHS @ TA 2

Thursday, Feb 18
4:00     DV @ LCA
4:00     RSL @ SPG
5:30     RSL 2 @ SPG
4:00     WA @ IHS

Friday, Feb 19
4:00     IHS @ WA
4:00     ASJ @ SPG
4:00     RSL @ DV (Girls)
5:30     RSL @ DV
7:00     RSL 2 @ DV

Monday, Feb 22
Make Up Games (if needed)

Wednesday, Feb 24
Make Up Games (if needed) 

Friday, Feb 26
Tie Break Games (if needed)

Monday, March 1
USSA State Tournament First Round
 Higher Seed Host


Wednesday, March 3
Quarter Finals, Higher Seed Host

Friday, March 5
Semi Finals @ Layton Christian Academy

Saturday, March 6
Finals @ Layton Christian Academy


The mercy rule that was adopted by the USSA for Basketball will continue for the 2020-20201 Basketball Season

  • There will be a switch to a running clock anytime a team has a lead of 30 points or greater in the second half
  • The running clock will be stopped only during free throws and time outs
  • If the lead drops under 30 points, the clock will return to normal basketball procedure 


Home Team/Host Team/Visiting Team Requirements

  • The Home team is required to provide the official book, book keeper, and game ball(s)
  • Home/Host Gyms will provide the scoreboard operator for all contests hosted
  • The Home Team will wear White (or light color) Jerseys, Away team dark color jerseys (unless pre-arranged and agreed to by both teams involved)
  • Each school will provide adult supervision, for the purpose of sportsmanship policy enforcement, for any persons (students, parents, fans, etc.) in attendance other than the students on the team

Teamwork, Leadership, Empowerment

UTAH SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCIATION

THE USSA BASKETBALL SEASON WILL BEGIN ON JANUARY 6, 2021

PLEASE STAY SAFE