UTAH SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCIATION

SCHEDULE

March 14, Thursday
ICS @ APWV 4:00 Girls (Postponed due to weather)
AISU @ SA 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys (Postponed due to weather)
RSL @ IHS 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
LCA @ DV 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
NH @ RSL 4:30 Girls

March 15, Friday
ASJ @ IHS 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
 
March 18, Monday
AISU @ APWV 4:00 Girls

March 19, Tuesday
AISU @ ICS 4:00 Girls
EHS @ APWV 4:00 Girls

March 20, Wednesday
IHS @ RSL 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
LCA @ APWV 5:15 Girls
NH @ FPA 4:00 Girls
DV @ AISU 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
EHS @ SA 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys

March 21, Thursday
RSL @ MER 4:00 Girls
RSL @ SA 5:00 Boys (non-league)

March 22, Friday
IHS @ FPA 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
MER @ NH 4:00 Girls
DV @ EHS 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
SA @ ICS 4:00 Girls


March 25, Monday

MER @ ASJ 4:00 Girls

March 26, Tuesday
RSL @ NH 4:00 Girls
MER @ FPA 4:00 Girls

DV @ SA 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys

March 27, Wednesday
WA @ IHS 4:00 Girls
SA @ IHS 5:30 Boys (non-league)
EHS @ AISU 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
SA @ APWV 5:30 Girls
 
March 28, Thursday
FPA @ WA 4:00 Girls

March 29, Friday
EHS @ LCA 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
APWV @ DV 4:00 Girls
NH @ IHS 4:00 Girls
AISU @ IHS 5:30 Boys (non-league)

April 1, Monday
RSL @ WA 4:00 Girls
APWV @ LCA 5:15 Girls

April 3, Wednesday
AISU @ LCA 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
ICS @ EHS 4:00 Girls
WA @ NH 4:00 Girls

April 5, Friday
LCA @ ICS 4:00 Girls
LCA @ ASJ 4:00 Boys (non-league)
APWV @ AISU 4:00 Girls
ASJ @ NH 4:00 Girls

April 8, Monday
DV @ LCA 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
NH @ WA 4:00 Girls

April 9, Tuesday
LCA @ SA 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
DV @ ICS 4:00 Girls
ASJ @ FPA 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
WA @ RSL 5:30 Girls
IHS @ MER 4:00 Girls
IHS @ EHS 5:30 Boys (non-league)

April 10, Wednesday
IHS @ ASJ 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
WA @ MER 4:00 Girls
SA @ AISU 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys

ICS @ LCA 5:30 Girls

April 11, Thursday
AISU @ EHS 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
IHS @ WA 4:00 Girls
ASJ @ RSL 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
NH @ MER 4:00 Girls

April 12, Friday
FPA @ ASJ 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
ICS @ DV 4:00 Girls
SA @ EHS 4:00 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys

April 16, Tuesday
SA @ DV 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
APWV @ ICS 4:00 Girls
RSL @ FPA 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
ASJ @ WA 4:00 Girls

April 17, Wednesday
FPA @ IHS 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
MER @ RSL 4:00 Girls
NH @ ASJ 4:00 Girls
SA @ ASJ 5:30 Boys (non-league)
EHS @ DV 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
ICS @ SA 4:00 Girls

April 19, Friday
APWV @ SA 4:00 Girls
FPA @ MER 4:00 Girls
WA @ ASJ 4:00 Girls
EHS @ ASJ 5:30 Boys (non-league)

April 22, Monday
DV @ ASJ Boys 5:30 (non-league)

EHS @ APWV 5:45 Girls
 
April 23, Tuesday
FPA @ NH 4:00 Girls
ASJ @ MER 4:00 Girls
LCA @ AISU 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys

April 24, Wednesday
LCA @ EHS 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
ICS @ AISU 4:00 Girls
DV @ APWV 4:00 Girls
IHS @ NH 4:00 Girls
MER @ WA 4:00 Girls
RSL @ ASJ 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys
SA @ IHS 5:30 Boys (non-league)

April 25, Thursday
WA @ FPA 4:00 Girls
IHS @ ASJ 5:30 Boys (non-league)

April 26, Friday
FPA @ RSL 4:00 Girls 4:00 Boys (separate fields)
EHS @ ICS 4:00 Girls
AISU @ DV 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys


April 29, Monday

SA @ LCA 4:00 Girls 5:30 Boys

May 1, Wednesday
State Tournament Round 1, Higher Seed Host

May 3, Friday
State Tournament Quarter Finals, Higher Seed Host

May 9, Thursday
State Tournament Semi Finals, TBD

May 10, Friday
State Tournament Finals & Consolation, TBD

SOUTH DIVISION


IHS (Girls & Boys)                   

Independence High School
636 Independence Ave, Provo, UT, 84601

WA (Girls)                              

Wasatch Academy
 200 South 150 West, Mount Pleasant, UT 84647

ASJ (Girls & Boys)                   

American Heritage School, South Jordan
Wardle Regional Park, 14148 South 2700 West Bluffdale, 84065

RSL (Girls & Boys)                  

Real Salt Lake Academy
14787 South Academy Pkwy (3718 West), Herriman, 84096
Must enter campus from the Mountain View Corridor. Park on the south side of the building and enter under the giant ZION BANK sign


NH (Girls)                               

New Haven
Spanish Fork Sports Park, 295 West Volunteer Drive, Spanish Fork, UT 84660

FPA (Girls & Boys)                  

Freedom Preparatory Academy
Westridge Elementary, 1600 North 1880 West, Provo, UT 84604
Park at LDS Church next to field


MER (Girls)                            

Merit Academy
1440 West Center Street, Springville, UT 84663

 

NORTH DIVISION

​​

LCA(Girls & Boys)                  

Layton Christian Academy    
2352 East Highway 193, Layton, UT 84040

ICS(Girls)                               

Intermountain Christian School
Falcon Park, 9150 Peruvian Circle, Sandy, UT 84093 (East Field)

DV (Girls & Boys)                   

DaVinci Academy
Weber County Fairgrounds, 1000 N. 1200 W., Ogden, 84404

SA(Girls & Boys)                    

Spectrum Academy
552 North Cutler Drive, North Salt Lake, 84054 

Field on South side of School

APWV (Girls)                          

American Preparatory Academy, West Valley
West Valley Rec., South Field, 5415 West 3100 South, West Valley City, UT 84120

EHS(Girls & Boys)                  

East Hollywood High School
Monroe Elementary, 4450 W. 3100 S., West Valley City, UT 84120 

AISU(Girls & Boys)                

American International School of Utah
4998 Galleria Drive, Murray, UT 84123

2019 SOCCER SCHEDULE  

Teamwork, Leadership, Empowerment