Friday, May 10
WA 9 LCA 1 Girls
ASJ 1 RSL 0 Boys 
LCA 6 AISU 1 Boys
RSL 5 ICS 1 Girls


Thursday, May 9

RSL 10 LCA 0 Girls 

AISU 3 ASJ 0 Boys


Wednesday, May 8
Galena Hills Park
12500 South 550 West 
Draper, UT 84020

LCA 7 RSL 2 Boys
ICS 4 WA 3 Girls
RSL vs. LCA 6:00 Field 2 Girls (
Postponed due to lightening)
AISU vs. ASJ 6:00 Field 1 Boys (
Postponed due to lightening)


Friday, May 3
AISU 6 FPA 2 Boys
ASJ 5 DV 1 Boys
RSL 10 EHS 0 Boys
LCA 8 IHS 0 Boys
ICS 3 AISU 0 Girls
WA 7 APWV 1 Girls
RSL 10 DV 0 Girls
LCA 3 MER 0 Girls


May 1, Wednesday
USSA State Tournament Round 1, Higher Seed Host
AISU 2 FPA 1 Girls
 
FPA over SA Boys Forfeit
WA over SA Girls Forfeit
APWV 8 IHS 1 Girls
 DV 1 NH 0 Girls
LCA 7 ASJ 0 Girls
MER 5 EHS 0 Girls


April 30, Tuesday
AISU over SA Girls (Forfeit)

AISU 10 SA 0 Boys


April 29, Monday
LCA 10 SA 0 Girls

LCA 10 SA 0 Boys
ICS 3 APWV 0 Girls


April 27, Saturday
ICS 10 LCA 0 Girls


April 26, Friday
RSL 10 FPA 0 Girls 

RSL 7 FPA 0

RSL 2 FPA 0 Boys

RSL 6 FPA 1 Boys
ICS 10 EHS 0 Girls
DV 3 AISU 3 Girls

AISU 4 DV 1 Boys


April 25, Thursday
WA 7 FPA 0 Girls
MER 4 ASJ 1 Girls


April 24, Wednesday
LCA 7 EHS 0 Girls 

LCA 10 EHS 0 Boys
ICS 7 AISU 0 Girls
APWV 4 DV 2 Girls
IHS 3 NH 2
WA 8 MER 0 Girls
RSL 10 ASJ 1 Girls

ASJ 3 RSL 1 Boys
IHS 10 SA 0 Boys (non-league)


April 23, Tuesday
FPA 4 NH 2 Girls
MER 6 ASJ 0 Girls
LCA 0 AISU 0

LCA 3 AISU 3 Boys
DV 8 SA 1 Girls

DV 10 SA 1 Boys


April 22, Monday
DV over ASJ Boys 5:30 (non-league)
APWV 4 EHS 1 Girls
AISU 2 LCA 1 Girls

AISU 3 LCA 2 Boys


April 19, Friday
APWV 9 SA 0 Girls
MER 2 FPA 1 Girls
WA 6 ASJ 0 Girls
ASJ over EHS Boys (non-league)


April 18, Thursday
APWV 2 DV 1 Girls
IHS 10 ASJ 0 Girls

IHS 2 ASJ 1 Boys


April 17, Wednesday
IHS 5 FPA 4 Girls

IHS 3 FPA 3 Boys
RSL 10 MER 0 Girls
NH 5 ASJ 2 Girls
SA @ ASJ 5:30 Boys (non-league)
DV 3 EHS 1 Girls 

DV 5 EHS 0 Boys
ICS 10 SA 0 Girls


April 16, Tuesday
ICS 6 APWV 0 Girls
WA 9 ASJ 0 Girls


April 15, Monday
WA 9 IHS 1 Girls


April 12, Friday
FPA 6 ASJ 1 Girls

FPA 5 ASJ 2 Boys
ICS 5 DV 1 Girls
EHS 3 SA 1 Girls

EHS 6 SA 0 Boys


April 11, Thursday
AISU 2 EHS 0 Girls

AISU 8 EHS 0 Boys
RSL 10 ASJ 0 Girls 

ASJ 3 RSL 1 Boys
NH 2 MER 1 Girls


April 10, Wednesday
WA 7 MER 0 Girls


April 9, Tuesday
LCA 7 SA 0 Girls

LCA 11 SA 1 Boys
ICS 5 DV 0 Girls
FPA 3 ASJ 2 Girls

ASJ 6 FPA 0 Boys
RSL 9 WA 0 Girls
MER 10 IHS 2 Girls
IHS 5 EHS 2 Boys (non-league)

April 8, Monday
LCA 2 DV 0 Girls

LCA 12 DV 2 Boys
WA 5 NH 0 Girls


April 6, Saturday
LCA 8 EHS 1 Girls 

LCA 10 EHS 1 Boys


April 5, Friday
ICS 8 LCA Girls
LCA 9 ASJ 0 Boys (non-league)
APWV 3 AISU 1 Girls
ASJ 4 NH 4 Girls


April 4, Thursday
LCA 8 RSL 0 Boys (non-league)


April 3, Wednesday
ICS 8 EHS 0 Girls
WA 7 NH 0 Girls


April 1, Monday
RSL 5 WA 0 Girls
LCA 5 APWV 1 Girls
EHS 5 RSL 2 (non-league)


March 29, Friday
NH 10 IHS 1 Girls
AISU @ IHS 5:30 Boys (non-league)


March 28, Thursday
WA 9 FPA 0 Girls

​AISU 10 SA 2 Boys

​AISU 7 SA 3 Girls


March 27, Wednesday
WA 10 IHS 0 Girls
SA @ IHS 11 SA 0 Boys (non-league)
EHS over AISU Girls

AISU 10 EHS 1 Boys
APWV 7 SA 1 Girls


March 26, Tuesday
RSL 7 NH 0 Girls
MER 2 FPA 2 Girls
DV 6 SA 1 Girls

DV 8 SA 0 Boys


March 22, Friday
FPA 1 IHS 0 Girls

FPA 3 IHS 2 Boys
MER 3 NH 2 Girls
DV 7 EHS 0 Girls

DV 4 EHS 0 Boys
ICS 10 SA 0 Girls


March 21, Thursday
RSL 8 MER 0 Girls
RSL 6 SA 1 Boys (non-league)


March 20, Wednesday
RSL 10 IHS 0 Girls 

IHS 1 RSL 1 Boys
LCA 5 APWV 1 Girls
FPA 3 NH 0 Girls
DV over AISU Girls

AISU 6 DV 0 Boys
EHS 1 SA 0 Girls 

EHS 5 SA 0 Boys


March 19, Tuesday
ICS 7 AISU 0 Girls
APWV 7 EHS 0 Girls


March 18, Monday
APWV over AISU Girls


March 15, Friday
ASJ 3 IHS 1 Girls

IHS 4 ASJ 2 Boys


​​March 14, Thursday
RSL 13 IHS 0 Girls

RSL 3 IHS 1 Boys
LCA 2 DV 1 Girls

LCA 6 DV 1 Boys
RSL 9 NH 0 Girls


March 13, Wednesday
MER 8 IHS 0 Girls

South Division Girls

TeamWinLossTieTotalRank
RSL1200361
WA1020302
MER651193
FPA561164
NH381105
IHS39096
ASJ110147


2019 USSA SOCCER LEAGUE SCORES & STANDINGS


See Sports/Schedules Tab for Soccer Schedule

North Division Boys

TeamWinLossTieTotalRank
AISU701221
LCA611192
DV440123
EHS26064
SA07005


South Division Boys

TeamWinLossTieTotalRank
RSL321101
ASJ33092
IHS22283
FPA23174


Teamwork, Leadership, Empowerment

UTAH SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCIATION

North Division Girls

TeamWinLossTieTotalRank
ICS1200361
LCA831252
APWV840243
DV561164
AISU462145
EHS39096
SA011007