Sat, Nov 2

Boys 3rd/4th Place Match

DV 3 WA 0 Boys

Boys Championship

MAS 3 LCA 1 Boys​

Girls Championship

RSL 3 URHS 2 Girls


Fri, Nov 1

Girls 3rd/4th Place Match

DV over SA Girls

Boys Semi-Finals

LCA 3 WA 1 Boys

MAS 3 DV 1 Boys


Wed, Oct 30

State, Girls Semi-Finals

RSL 3 IHS 1 Girls

URHS 3 DV 0 Girls


State, Boys 3rd Round

WA 3 RSL 1 Boys

LCA 3 IHS 0 Boys

DV 3 FPA 1 Boys

MAS 3 URHS 1 Boys

​​

Tues, Oct 29

State, Girls First  & Second Rounds

NH 3 SA 2 Girls

DV 3 NH 0

IHS over DIS Girls (Forfeit)


State, Boys First Round

​IHS 3 UMA 0 Boys

WA 3 SA 0 Boys

FPA 3 AHS 2 Boys

URHS 3 UMW 1 Boys


Mon, Oct  28

(Tiebreak Match)

RSL 3 DV 1 Boys


Fri, Oct 25
DV 3 IHS 0 Girls

DV over IHS Boys (Forfeit)


Wed, Oct 23
DIS over IHS Girls (Forfeit)
DV 3 SA 0 Girls

DV 3 SA 0 Boys
RSL 3 NH 0 Girls
LCA 3 UMA 0 Boys
UMW 3 AHS 0 Boys
WA 3 FPA 1 Boys


Mon, Oct 21
RSL 3 SA 0 Girls

RSL 3 SA 0 Boys
​LCA 3 UMW 0 Boys


Wed, Oct 16
URHS 3 DIS 0 Girls
MAS 3 WA 0 Boys
FPA 3 UMA 0 Boys


Tuesday, Oct 15
FPA 3 AHS 0 Boys


Mon, Oct 14
LCA 3 FPA 1 Boys


Fri, Oct 11
DIS 3 SA 0 Girls
URHS 3 DV 1 Girls

DV 3 URHS 0 Boys
IHS 3 NH 0 Girls
FPA 3 UMW 0 Boys
MAS 3 AHS 0 Boys


Wed, Oct 9
 DV 3 DIS 0 Girls
NH over SA Girls (Forfeit)
RSL 3 URHS 2 Girls

RSL 3 URHS 0 Boys
MAS 3 LCA 1 Boys
UMW 3 UMA 0 Boys


Tues, Oct 8
LCA 3 WA 2 Boys


Fri, Oct 4
DIS 3 NH 0 Girls
RSL 3 DV 0 Girls

RSL 3 DV 2 Boys
URHS 3 IHS 1 Girls

IHS 3 URHS 0 Boys
WA 3 AHS 0 Boys
MAS 3 UMA 0 Boys


Wed, Oct 2
RSL 3 IHS 0 Girls

RSL 3 IHS 0 Boys
URHS 3 SA 0 Girls

URHS 3 SA 1 Boys
LCA 3 AHS 0 Boys
WA 3 UMA 0 Boys
MAS 3 UMW 1 Boys


Fri, Sept 27
RSL 3 DIS 0 Girls
IHS 3 SA 0 Girls

IHS 3 SA 0 Boys
LCA 3 UMW 0 Boys
MAS 3 WA 0 Boys
FPA over UMA Boys (Forfeit)


Wed, Sept 25
DIS 3 SA 0 Girls (non-league)
URHS 3 DV 1 Girls (non-league)

DV 3 URHS 0 Boys
LCA 3 WA 1 Boys
FPA 3 UMW 0 Boys
MAS 3 AHS 0 Boys


Mon, Sept 23
LCA 3 AHS 0 Boys
IHS 3 DIS 0 Girls (non-league)


Fri, Sept 20
DV 3 SA 0 Girls (non-league)
DV 3 SA O Boys
WA 3 UMA 0 Boys
MAS 3 UMW 0Boys


Wed, Sept 18
DV 3 NH 0 Girls
RSL 3 IHS 1 Boys
URHS 3 SA 0 Boys
AHS 3 UMA 0 Boys
MAS 3 FPA 1 Boys
WA 3 UMW 0 Boys


Mon, Sept 16
WA 3 AHS 0 Boys
LCA 3 FPA 2 Boys


Fri, Sept 13
DV 3 DIS 1 Girls (non-league)
RSL 3 URHS 2 Girls (non-league)

RSL 3 URHS 0 Boys
MAS 3 UMA 0 Boys


Wed, Sept 11
URHS 3 DIS 0 Girls (non-league)
DV @ IHS 4:00 Girls (non-league)

DV 3 IHS 0 Boys
RSL 3 SA 0 (non-league)
RSL 3 SA 0 Boys
AHS 3 UMA 4 Boys
MAS 3 FPA 1 Boys
WA 3 UMW 2 Boys


Mon, Sept 9
FPA 3 WA 1 Boys


Fri, Sept 6
RSL 3 DV 0 Girls (non-league) 
DV 3 RSL 1 Boys
URHS 3 IHS 0 Girls (non-league)
IHS 3 URHS 0 Boys
UMW 3 AHS 1 Boys


Thur, Sept 5
LCA 3 UMA 0 Boys


Wed, Sept 4
IHS 3 SA 0 Boys
URHS 3 NH 0 Girls
MAS 3 LCA 0 Boys
UMW 3 UMA 0 Boys
FPA 3 AHS 1 Boys


Teamwork, Leadership, Empowerment

2019/2020 VOLLEYBALL STANDINGS

UTAH SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCIATION

Blue (Girls’ & Boys’ Teams) Division 
Girls Teams                 Boys Teams               
IHS                              IHS                              Independence High School
DV                               DV                               DaVinci Academy
SA                                SA                              Spectrum Academy, North Salt Lake

URHS                          URHS                        Uintah River High School

RSL                              RSL                            Real Salt Lake Academy

NH                                                                    New Haven
DIS                                                                  Discovery Academy


Green (Boys Teams’ Only) Division

Boys Teams              
AHS                             American Heritage, American Fork
UMA                            Utah Military Academy, Hill Field
UMW                          Utah Military Academy, Camp Williams
LCA                              Layton Christian Academy
MAS                            Maeser Preparatory Academy
WA                              Wasatch Academy
FPA                              Freedom Preparatory Academy

Blue Division Boys
TeamWinLossSeed
RSL711
DV712
IHS433
URHS264
SA085





Blue Division Girls
TeamWinLossSeed
RSL601
URHS512
DV423
DIS334
IHS245
NH156
SA067


Green Division Boys
TeamWinLossSeed
MAS1201
LCA1022
FPA753
WA754
UMW485
AHS2106
UMA0127